©2018 Aston & Cote Pre-School. Photography by Elaine Tuffery.

Our committee

Our Pre-School committee is made up of a committed group of the parents of children who attend or have attended the setting. 

Currently our committee consists of three trustees: Nikki Young as chair, Rachael Raven as treasurer, Katie Wolton as secretary. We also have two additional Committee members, Gemma Rowland and Stephanie Harper.

We are always looking for new parents and carers to join our friendly team. If you are interested in joining our committee please speak to our administrator.